Executives


Ahmed (AJ) Jomha

President

ahmed.jomha@jomhalaw.com
780-424-0706 ext 223


Rick Needham

Vice President

rickneedham5@gmail.com
780-886-4514


Mavis Snider

Treasurer

mavsnider@hotmail.com
780 903-1173


Lisa Holan

Secretary

lmholan@icloud.com
780-722-2630


Brad Mamchur

Registrar

brad.mamchur@epsb.ca
587-489-4720


Lenore Buckley

Director, Bingos and Casinos

buckley4@telus.net
780-953-8836


Fred Davis

Director, Sponsorship

fred.davis@rrd.com
780-920-4500


Glen Cuming

Director, Scheduling and Facilities

glen_cuming@hotmail.com
780-982-1607


Vacant

Director, Equipment


Jordan Cornfield

Director, Junior A

jordancornfield@gmail.com
587-988-0872


Vacant

Director, Senior B


Matt Martel

Director, Senior C

mjmartel@shaw.ca
780.237.2763


Vay Diep

Director

vaydiep@ymail.com
780-983-2790


Aidan Inglis

Director, Alumni Committee

ainglis@me.com
780-616-2225


Jamey Bowen

General Manager, Junior A

jamey.bowen@integritysolutions.com
780-231-9394


Ahmed (AJ) Jomha

General Manager, Senior B

ahmed.jomha@jomhalaw.com
780-953-8836


Glen Cuming

General Manager, Senior C

glen_cuming@hotmail.com
780-982-1607


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information