Executives


Ahmed (AJ) Jomha

President

ahmed.jomha@jomhalaw.com
780-424-0706 ext 223


Rick Needham

Vice President

rickneedham5@gmail.com
780.886.4514


Lisa Holan

Secretary

lmholan@icloud.com


Terry Campbell

Treasurer

tlcconsult@shaw.ca


Brad Mamchur

Registration - Ramp

brad.mamchur@epsb.ca
587.489.4720


Jason Schmidt

Senior Director

jasonschmidt49@gmail.com
780.237.2763


Jordan Cornfield

JUNIOR A DIRECTOR / GM SrB

jordancornfield@gmail.com
587.988.0872
587.988.0872


Bruce Bellerose

Community Director

bigdawg@xplornet.com


Lenore Buckley

Fundraising Director

buckley4@telus.net


Jamey Bowen

General Manager Junior A

jcbowen@telus.net
587.336.8614


Glen Cuming

General Manager Senior C / Scheduler

glen_cuming@hotmail.com


Aidan Inglis

Alumni Committee

ainglis@me.com


Fred Davis

Sponsorship - Advertising

fred.davis@rrd.com


George Turner

Equipment Manager Jr/Sr


780.717.8476


Tom Engel

Team Development / Discipline

tomengel@engellaw.ca


MINERS Lacrosse 2018 Season Sponsors

Upcoming Events


May. 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

JrA MINERS Games #004
Max Bell Centre, Calgary
MINERS Vs RAIDERS

read more »


May. 26, 2019 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM

JrA MINERS Games #006
Stu Peppard Arena - Calgary
MINERS Vs MOUNTAINEERS

read more »


May. 31, 2019 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

JrA MINERS Games #007
Kinsmen Arena, Saskatchewan
MINERS Vs SWAT

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.