Executives


Ahmed (AJ) Jomha

President

ahmed.jomha@jomhalaw.com
780-424-0706 ext 223


Rick Needham

Vice President

rickneedham5@gmail.com
780-886-4514


Mavis Snider

Treasurer

mavsnider@hotmail.com


Lisa Holan

Secretary

lmholan@icloud.com


Lenore Buckley

Director, Bingos and Casinos

buckley4@telus.net
780-953-8836


Fred Davis

Director, Sponsorship

fred.davis@rrd.com
780-920-4500


Glen Cuming

Director, Scheduling and Facilities

glen_cuming@hotmail.com


Jordan Cornfield

Director, Junior A

jordancornfield@gmail.com
587-988-0872


Matt Martel

Director, Senior C

mjmartel@shaw.ca
780.237.2763


Vay Diep

Director

vaydiep@ymail.com


Aidan Inglis

Director, Alumni Committee


Jamey Bowen

General Manager, Junior A

jamey@noremacgroup.ca


MINERS 2022

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information