Junior A



Practices

Location Date Notes
Go Auto Arena Tue, Apr. 30, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Go Auto Arena Wed, May. 01, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Go Auto Arena Thu, May. 02, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Go Auto Arena Tue, May. 07, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Go Auto Arena Thu, May. 09, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Go Auto Arena Tue, May. 14, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Go Auto Arena Thu, May. 16, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Go Auto Arena Tue, May. 21, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Go Auto Arena Thu, May. 23, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Go Auto Arena Tue, May. 28, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Go Auto Arena Thu, May. 30, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Go Auto Arena Tue, Jun. 04, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Go Auto Arena Thu, Jun. 06, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Go Auto Arena Tue, Jun. 11, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Go Auto Arena Thu, Jun. 13, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Go Auto Arena Tue, Jun. 18, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Go Auto Arena Thu, Jun. 20, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Go Auto Arena Tue, Jun. 25, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Go Auto Arena Tue, Jul. 02, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Go Auto Arena Thu, Jul. 04, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Go Auto Arena Tue, Jul. 09, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Go Auto Arena Thu, Jul. 11, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Go Auto Arena Tue, Jul. 16, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Go Auto Arena Thu, Jul. 18, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Go Auto Arena Tue, Jul. 23, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Go Auto Arena Thu, Jul. 25, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Go Auto Arena Tue, Jul. 30, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Go Auto Arena Wed, Jul. 31, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Go Auto Arena Thu, Aug. 01, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Tudor Glen Field House Fri, Dec. 06, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM Miners Winter Drop-in
Servus Credit Union Place - Tudor Glen Field House Fri, Dec. 13, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM Miners Winter Drop-in
Servus Credit Union Place - Tudor Glen Field House Fri, Dec. 20, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM Miners Winter Drop-in
Servus Credit Union Place - Tudor Glen Field House Fri, Dec. 27, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM Miners Winter Drop-in
Servus Credit Union Place - Tudor Glen Field House Fri, Jan. 03, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM Miners Winter Drop-in
Servus Credit Union Place - Tudor Glen Field House Fri, Jan. 10, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM Miners Winter Drop-in
Servus Credit Union Place - Tudor Glen Field House Fri, Jan. 17, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM Miners Winter Drop-in
Servus Credit Union Place - Tudor Glen Field House Fri, Jan. 24, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM Miners Winter Drop-in
Servus Credit Union Place - Tudor Glen Field House Fri, Jan. 31, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM Miners Winter Drop-in
Servus Credit Union Place - Tudor Glen Field House Fri, Feb. 07, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM Miners Winter Drop-in
Servus Credit Union Place - Tudor Glen Field House Fri, Feb. 14, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM Miners Winter Drop-in
Servus Credit Union Place - Tudor Glen Field House Fri, Feb. 21, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM Miners Winter Drop-in
Servus Credit Union Place - Tudor Glen Field House Fri, Feb. 28, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM Miners Winter Drop-in

MINERS 2020

Upcoming Practices


Servus Credit Union Place - Tudor Glen Field House

Fri, Jan. 24, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Miners Winter Drop-in


Servus Credit Union Place - Tudor Glen Field House

Fri, Jan. 31, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Miners Winter Drop-in


Servus Credit Union Place - Tudor Glen Field House

Fri, Feb. 07, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Miners Winter Drop-in


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started